Yes! If you aren't looking for a job anymore, you can deactivate your account by visiting your settings page and selecting "Looking for work" and "Profile active" so that the toggles are greyed out as you see below:

If you would like to delete your account entirely, please select the "Delete profile" button so that you see the blue toggle. This will remove your account completely from our website.

Did this answer your question?