When you see a candidate you’re not interested in moving forward with, you’ll click the Reject button. This automatically triggers an email from RippleMatch to the candidate letting them know they’re no longer being considered for your opportunity. This allows us to close the loop with the candidate, while taking that responsibility off of your shoulders.

The default setting on the Reject button sends an email immediately, but if you’d like to reject without an email or if you’d like to send the email with a delay, you can click the carrot to the right of the button to select another option.

Did this answer your question?