Setting a role to “Public” posts that role to your company branded page, allowing candidates to discover the role and apply organically. “Private” roles will not appear on your public company branded page. Regardless if a role is “Public” or “Private”, you are still able to receive AutoMatch candidates, proactively source candidates, and send the application for that role to candidates directly.

You can adjust the settings for each role by clicking the pencil icon at the top-right corner of the role.

Then, head to the "visibility" section and toggle the role to be either "Public" or "Private".

If you set your role to public, you will find it on your company branded page under “Jobs”.

If candidates choose to apply, you will find them under your AutoMatch role, tagged as an “Organic” rather than “AutoMatched”.

Please note: You will only receive matches for roles included in your AutoMatch package, set up by your Account Manager.

Did this answer your question?